Latest Products http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com Latest Products 16-08-25 en-us http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com Boiled Rice http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com/boiled-rice.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rice is a food which is eaten boiled in everyday Indian meals. Kumaraguru HITEC Rice Industry is a reliable name, involved in the production of excellent quality rice. The range of rices provided by us is widely preferred in eating as Boiled Rice, double boiled rice etc. Its quality as boiled rice and double boiled is simply superb, tasty and aromatic as well. Parboiled Rice http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com/parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Parboiled Rice provided by us is generally produced by imposing process of soaking, pressure steaming, drying prior to milling etc. We are a well established name for manufacturing and exporting the finest grade of parboiled rice. With the excellent quality of parboiled rice supplied by us, we have attained a fair amount of success as Parboiled Rice manufacturers, Indian Parboiled Rice exporters. Ponni Boiled Rice http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com/ponni-boiled-rice.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our years of experience have given us a deep knowledge and understanding of rice. In accordance with that, our company's philosophy is to "Aim at develop" research and create a product that brings maximum satisfaction. And our efforts have helped us to leads the market as a well established Ponni Boiled Rice Manufacturer and Ponni Boiled Rice Suppliers. Sona Masoori Raw Rice http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com/sona-masoori-raw-rice.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With only the finest quality of raw material used in the manufacturing process, we have established ourselves as the well known name for producing brilliant quality Sona Masoori Raw Rice. In addition, all the stages of our production are closely monitored by a team of experts to guarantee complete satisfaction of the user of Sona Masoori Raw Rice. Steamed Rice http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com/steamed-rice.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tasty and delicious, our Steam Rice are largely consumed by a large group of people. The steam rice manufactured and exported by us are healthy and delicious. Due to the production of finest grade of steam rice, we have been able to establish ourselves as a well rooted Steamed Rice Manufacturers and Steamed Rice Exporters. Doubled Boiled Rice http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com/doubled-boiled-rice.htm Boiled Rice Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes the world of Doubled Boiled Rice, then Kumaraguru HITEC Rice Industry is a name which apparently comes into mind. We are into the merchandising of wide range of rice which is generally preferred as Doubled Boiled Rice. Our web-based platform enables you to gain information about different kinds of Doubled Boiled Rice that suits your need. Single Boiled Rice http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com/single-boiled-rice.htm Boiled Rice Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name comes first in satisfying customers' requirements, when it comes to Single Boiled Rice. If the search is aimed at Single Boiled Rice, then the range of rices provided by us is perfect to be consumed as Single Boiled Rice. We lay adequate emphasis to make our range of rices quite edible to be consumed as Single Boiled Rice. We are a name that strongly believes to improve quality and productivity through technology upgradtion to meet customers requirement fully. Idli Rice http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com/idli-rice.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Idli Rice. Our Idli Rice is appreciated across the globe owing to its premium quality. This rice is used for preparing tasty, soft and fluffy idli, dosa, and other South Indian delicacies. This variety of Idli Rice offered by us, is naturally smooth and is processed using quality methods. Matta Rice http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com/matta-rice.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a variety of Matta Rice, based in India. We offer premium quality Kerala Matta Rice and Rosematta Rice. The variety of Matta Rice offered by us, is highly appreciated among the clients for its rich taste and it takes less cooking time. We process Matta Rice under hygienic conditions using advanced machines. Moreover, we can provide Matta Rice in different quantities to meet the requirements of the buyers. Kerala Matta Rice http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com/kerala-matta-rice.htm Matta Rice Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, superior quality Kerala Matta Rice, which is highly demanded among the clients owing to its rich taste. The Kerala Matta Rice is a unique cereal having high content of nutrients and is a rich source of protein. Further, the clients can avail Kerala Matta Rice in different quantities as per their requirement. Rosematta Rice http://www.kumaraguruhitecriceindustries.com/rosematta-rice.htm Matta Rice Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest quality Rosematta Rice that is hygienically processed in our processing units. The Rosematta Rice offered by us, takes less time to cook and has got a longer shelf life. This rice is used for making Payasam, a sweet dessert consumed by the people of Kerala.